MOISTURISER MILK (200ml)

24.50

Body moisturiser for mixed-race skin, made from cocoa collected from the remote forests of Côte d’Ivoire.

  • Hydrates deep down
  • Closes pores and enhances the complexion
  • Prevents ageing

Recommendations for use

  • Apply this gentle skincare product morning and night, just after a shower, for unparalleled comfort and well-being.

In stock

Quantity
SKU: PF002312 Category:

Description

Body moisturiser for mixed-race skin, made from cocoa collected from the remote forests of Côte d’Ivoire.

It is a country that is close to our hearts, so experience it for yourself by discovering the unique benefits of its ingredients. Through the ingredients used in our moisturisers, we have developed formulas that are totally suited to the vast diversity of mixed-race skin types.
We recommend repeated use and monitoring in order to fully benefit from the positive effects of these natural ingredients. Make sure you use parallel products that do not cancel out these benefits. As you know, moisturisers do not help poorly prepared skin or skin that is exposed to aggressors.
After cleansing your skin, apply a generous amount of this voluptuous body milk. Share it with your friends and family to pass on great skin.

 

Ingrédients / ingrediënten / Ingredients : aqua, helianthus annuus seed oil, glycerin, c10-18 triglycerides, distarch phosphate, cetearyl glucoside, parfum, arachidyl alcohol, mangifera indica seed butter, theobroma cacao, seed butter, sorbitan caprylate, behenyl alcohol, cetearyl alcohol, arachidyl glucoside, balanites roxburghii seed oil, nigella sativa seed oil, simmondsia chinensis seed oil, xanthan, gum, propanediol, benzoic acid, sodium benzoate, tocopherol, sodium hydroxide, benzyl salicylate, citronellol, coumarin, geraniol, limonene, linalool

Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg
Dimensions 4.5 x 4.5 x 20.5 cm

Loading...

SOIN HYDRATANT CORPS (200ml)

24.50

Soin Hydratant corps pour peaux métisses à base de cacao cueilli dans les lointaines forêts de Côte d’Ivoire

Convient à tous type de peaux

  • garantit une hydratation intense du corps
  • apporte souplesse et douceur
  • Sensation de confort absolu
  • rapidement assimilé par la peau sans film gras

Conseils d'utilisation

  • Appliquer ce soin douceur matin et soir, juste après la douche, pour un confort et un bien-être sans précédent.

En stock

Quantité
UGS : PF002312 Catégorie :

Description

Soin Hydratant corps pour peaux métisses à base de cacao cueilli dans les lointaines forêts de Côte d’Ivoire

Faites de véritables retrouvailles avec ces contrées qui nous sont chères et qui vous livrent tous leurs bienfaits. Aux travers des ingrédients qui composent nos soins hydratants, des formules totalement en accord avec la grande diversité des peaux mixtes ont été élaborées.
Nous préconisons une utilisation répétée et suivie pour que les effets bénéfiques que peuvent offrir ces composants naturels puissent se ressentir. Veillez à utiliser des produits parallèles qui n’annulent pas ces bénéfices. Car vous le savez bien, les soins hydratants ne contrent pas les peaux mal préparées ou agressées.
Le petit moment de remise à l’ordre est passé, à présent, passez à la phase d’enduisage généreux par une application toute en souplesse de ce lait corporel voluptueux. Et parlez-en à vos proches, ils n’ont toujours pas trouvé …

 

Ingrédients / ingrediënten / Ingredients : aqua, helianthus annuus seed oil, glycerin, c10-18 triglycerides, distarch phosphate, cetearyl glucoside, parfum, arachidyl alcohol, mangifera indica seed butter, theobroma cacao, seed butter, sorbitan caprylate, behenyl alcohol, cetearyl alcohol, arachidyl glucoside, balanites roxburghii seed oil, nigella sativa seed oil, simmondsia chinensis seed oil, xanthan, gum, propanediol, benzoic acid, sodium benzoate, tocopherol, sodium hydroxide, benzyl salicylate, citronellol, coumarin, geraniol, limonene, linalool

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0.25 kg
Dimensions 4.5 x 4.5 x 20.5 cm